[ Random Image ]

Kundalini Yoga classes: Times & Locations

  • Decrease
  • Increase

Times & Locations of all our classes:

Day Date Time Location - Instructor Session
September
Monday 9/9/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 10/9/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh
Gong Bath
Thursday 12/9/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 13/9/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 16/9/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 17/9/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh
Sound Healing
Thursday 19/9/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 20/9/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 23/9/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Guest
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 24/9/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh
NO CLASS
Thursday 26/9/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Guest
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 27/9/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
NO CLASS
Monday 30/9/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
October
Tuesday 1/10/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh
Gong Bath
Thursday 3/10/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 4/10/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 7/10/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 8/10/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh
Sound Healing
Thursday 10/10/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 11/10/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 14/10/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 15/10/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Meditation and Gong:
Thursday 17/10/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 18/10/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 21/10/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 22/10/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Gong bath:
Thursday 24/10/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 25/10/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 28/10/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 29/10/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Gong bath:
Thursday 31/10/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
November
Friday 1/11/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Saturday 2/11/19 6:00am - 7:30am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Aquarian Sadhana
Monday 4/11/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 5/11/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Meditation and Gong:
Thursday 7/11/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 8/11/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 11/11/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 12/11/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Meditation and Gong:
Thursday 14/11/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 15/11/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 18/11/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 19/11/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Meditation and Gong:
Thursday 21/11/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 22/11/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 25/11/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 26/11/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Meditation and Gong:
Thursday 28/11/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 29/11/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
December
Monday 2/12/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 3/12/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Meditation and Gong:
Thursday 5/12/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 6/12/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 9/12/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 10/12/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Meditation and Gong:
Thursday 12/12/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 13/12/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 16/12/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Tuesday 17/12/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Meditation and Gong:
Thursday 19/12/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 20/12/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Sunday 22/12/19 6:00am - 7:30am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Sadhana for the Winter Solstice
Monday 23/12/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
NO CLASS
Tuesday 24/12/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
NO CLASS
Thursday 26/12/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
NO CLASS
Friday 27/12/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
NO CLASS
Monday 30/12/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
NO CLASS
Tuesday 31/12/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
NO CLASS
[ Random Image ]