[ Random Image ]

Kundalini Yoga classes: Times & Locations

  • Decrease
  • Increase

Times & Locations of all our classes:

Day Date Time Location - Instructor Session
April
Monday 15/4/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Remove inner anger
Tuesday 16/4/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Meditation evening
Thursday 18/4/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 19/4/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 22/4/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Learn to sleep well.
Tuesday 23/4/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Gong Bath
Thursday 25/4/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Friday 26/4/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Monday 29/4/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Wake up to the morning well.
May - T.B.A.
Saturday 4/5/19 T.B.A. Steve's field and yurts A day of meditation, yoga, food, healing & relaxation
Saturday 18/5/19 5.55am - 8.45am Alverstoke
- Livtar Kaur / Livtar Singh
Morning Sadhana
June - T.B.A.
Saturday 8/6/19 5.55am - 8.45am Alverstoke
- Livtar Kaur / Livtar Singh
Morning Sadhana
July - T.B.A.
August - T.B.A.
Saturday 3/8/19 5.55am - 8.45am Alverstoke
- Livtar Kaur / Livtar Singh
Morning Sadhana
[ Random Image ]