[ Random Image ]

Kundalini Yoga Classes in Gosport

  • Decrease
  • Increase

General class - Kundalini Yoga for Beginners & Intermediates



Thursday evenings: 7.30pm - 9.00pm

You do not have to sign up to the whole series of classes, but can just drop in for one or more sessions.

Yoga class: Kundalini Yoga for Beginners & Intermediates

Day & Time: Thursday evenings: 7.30 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.

Location: Gosport Methodist Church, Stoke Road, Gosport, PO12 1JB
The church is situated on Stoke Road.

The focus at present is on Conscious Communication.

Prices:

  • Drop in (Single class): £8.00

  • A block of 4 consecutive classes (no carry over): £25 (Paid in advance - equivalent to £6.25 per class)
    This is non-tranferrable to other Sushmuna Yoga classes.

Available classes & workshops

Day Date Time Location - Instructor Session
September
Thursday 12/9/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 19/9/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 26/9/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Guest
Kundalini Yoga:
October
Thursday 3/10/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 10/10/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 17/10/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 24/10/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 31/10/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
November
Thursday 7/11/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 14/11/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 21/11/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 28/11/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
December
Thursday 5/12/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 12/12/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 19/12/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
Kundalini Yoga:
Thursday 26/12/19 7.30pm - 9.00pm Gosport Methodist Church
- Livtar Singh
NO CLASS
[ Random Image ]