[ Random Image ]

Kundalini Yoga Classes in Fareham

  • Decrease
  • Increase

Kundalini Yoga for Beginners & Intermediates


Yoga class: Kundalini Yoga for Beginners & Intermediates

You do not have to sign up to the whole series of classes, but can just drop in for one or more sessions.

Day & Time: Monday evenings: 7.00 p.m. to 8.15 p.m.

The focus at present is on: Stress & Vitality.

                                                  

The church is just off West Street, the main shopping street in the centre of Fareham. The church is less than a five minute walk away from the bus station and a ten minute walk from the railway station.

Prices:

  • Drop in (Single class): £8.00

  • A block of 4 consecutive classes (no carry over): £25 (Paid in advance - equivalent to £6.25 per class)
    This is non-tranferrable to other Sushmuna Yoga classes.

Students, those on Income support or referred by a doctor will receive discount upon proof of status.

Teacher: Livtar Kaur (Llyn)

Available classes & workshops

Day Date Time Location - Instructor Session
January
Monday 13/1/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Guest
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 20/1/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 27/1/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
February
Monday 3/2/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 10/2/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 17/2/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 24/2/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
March
Monday 2/3/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 9/3/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 16/3/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 23/3/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 30/3/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
April
Monday 6/4/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 13/4/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 20/4/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
Monday 27/4/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Fareham Methodist Church
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga:
May
[ Random Image ]