[ Random Image ]

Kundalini Yoga classes in Alverstoke

  • Decrease
  • Increase

Kundalini Yoga classes in Alverstoke

These classes will begin in March.

Booking only:

(owing to limited space)
Phone: Livtar Kaur (07852 870741) or e-mail: info@sushmuna-yoga.co.uk



Evening classes in Alverstoke

These classes will begin in March and will consist of Gong baths, sound healing and meditation evenings.

Booking only:

(owing to limited space)
Phone: Livtar Singh (07852 870741) or e-mail: info@sushmuna-yoga.co.uk



Morning Sadhana in Alverstoke

These Sadhanas are ongoing and are available once a month on a Saturday morning starting at 6.00 a.m. Payment by donation to a variety of charaties.

Booking only:

(owing to limited space)
Phone: Livtar Kaur (07852 870741) or e-mail: info@sushmuna-yoga.co.uk

Available classes & workshops

Day Date Time Location - Instructor Session
July
Tuesday 23/7/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh
Gong Bath
Friday 26/7/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Tuesday 30/7/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh
Sound Healing
August
Friday 2/8/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Tuesday 6/8/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh
Meditation and gong:
Friday 9/8/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Tuesday 13/8/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh
Gong Bath
Friday 16/8/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Tuesday 20/8/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh
Sound Healing
Friday 23/8/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
Tuesday 27/8/19 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
Meditation and Gong:
Friday 30/8/19 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
- Livtar Kaur
Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
September
[ Random Image ]