[ Random Image ]

Kundalini Yoga classes in Alverstoke

  • Decrease
  • Increase

All classes have been cancelled owing to the Coronavirus.

Kundalini Yoga classes in Alverstoke

Kundalini Yoga classes for beginners.

Booking only:

(owing to limited space)
Phone: Livtar Kaur (07852 870741) or e-mail: info@sushmuna-yoga.co.uk

Cost: £7.00 per class or £24.00 for a block of 4 consecutive classes.

Sound Healing (Evening sessions) in Alverstoke

These classes will continue through the Spring and Summer - they will consist of Gong baths, sound healing and meditation sessions.

Booking only:

(owing to limited space)
Phone: Livtar Singh (07913 604593) or e-mail: info@sushmuna-yoga.co.uk

Cost: £8.00 per class or £30.00 for a block of 4 consecutive classes.

Sacred Healing for Men

Workshop - 28th March, 9.00a.m. - 12.30p.m.

Themes covered include:
  • The Power to Penetrate;
  • Realise the reality of being a man;
  • Single-mindedness;
  • Control of the ego;
  • A kriya and meditation;
  • Relationships with a partner: Moon cycles and the male/female ming;
  • Potency, Potentiality and Creativity;
  • Food for thought;
  • Gong healing followed by a light lunch.

  • Booking only:

    (owing to limited space)
    For information and payment c ontact: Livtar Singh (07913 604593) or e-mail: info@sushmuna-yoga.co.uk

    Cost:

    £30.00 (includes a light vegan lunch)

    Available classes & workshops

    Day Date Time Location - Instructor Session
    March
    Tuesday 3/3/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
    Meditation and Gong:
    Friday 6/3/20 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Kaur
    Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
    Tuesday 10/3/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
    Gong Healing:
    Friday 13/3/20 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Kaur
    Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
    Tuesday 17/3/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
    Gong bath:
    Friday 20/3/20 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Kaur
    Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
    Tuesday 24/3/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
    Gong bath:
    Friday 27/3/20 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Kaur
    Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
    Tuesday 31/3/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
    Meditation and Gong:
    April
    Friday 3/4/20 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Kaur
    Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
    Tuesday 7/4/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
    Sound healing with Gong and bowls:
    Friday 10/4/20 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Kaur
    Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
    Tuesday 14/4/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
    Sound Healing:
    Friday 17/4/20 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Kaur
    Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
    Tuesday 21/4/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Singh
    Gong bath:
    Friday 24/4/20 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Kaur
    Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
    Tuesday 28/4/20 7.00pm - 8.15pm Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Singh / Livtar Kaur
    Sound Healing:
    May
    Friday 1/5/20 9:15am - 10:15am Alverstoke Studio
    - Livtar Kaur
    Kundalini Yoga for beginners.
    [ Random Image ]